Contact Us


    Administration

    Fire Chief Paige Meyer pmeyer@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6601
    District Clerk Donna Maxwell dmaxwell@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6661
    District Counsel William Ross wross@lawross.com (650) 843-8080
    Information Officer Kim French kfrench@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6626
    Incident and Fire Reports          Kathleene Eubanks keubanks@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6667


    Dispatch

    Emergency 9-1-1
    Emergency, cell phone (local) (925) 838-6691
    Non-emergency (925) 838-6640
    Communications Center Manager Denise Pangelinan dpangelinan@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6645


    Fire Prevention

    Division Chief, Fire Prevention Christina Kiefer ckiefer@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6681
    Deputy Fire Marshal David Stevens dstevens@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6682
    Fire Inspector Julie Bartusch jbartusch@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6684
    Fire Inspector Natalie Probert nprobert@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6689
    Plans Examiner Ian Hardage ihardage@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6654
    Code Compliance Officer Rian Evitt revitt@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6685
    Code Compliance Officer Debbie Vanek dvanek@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6698
    Code Compliance Officer Roy Wendel rwendel@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6687
    Fire Prevention Specialist Joyce Castro jcastro@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6688
    Fire Prevention Specialist Kim French kfrench@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6626
    CERT Coordinator Danielle Bell dbell@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6697
    Office Assistant Rebecca Gilman rgilman@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600


    EMS/Logistics

    Deputy Chief, EMS/Logistics Derek Krause dkrause@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6602
    Technology Systems Manager Steve Call scall@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6624
    Information Systems Technician Phil Duncan pduncan@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6666
    Fleet Mechanic Dan Rhodes drhodes@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    Fleet Mechanic Rick Nogueira rnogueira@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    Communications Technician John Stuart jstuart@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    Senior Office Assistant Kathleene Eubanks keubanks@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6667


    Administrative Services

    Finance Controller Martin Koran mkoran@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6668
    HR Generalist Sonia Martyn smartyn@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6627
    Accounting Technician Arlene Hartono ahartono@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6665
    Accounting Technician Ivy Ong iong@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6664
    Office Assistant Marge Reed mreed@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6679


    Operations

    Deputy Chief, Operations Lon Phares lphares@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6603
    Battalion Chief, A-Shift John Duggan jduggan@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6605
    Battalion Chief, B-Shift Daniel McNamara dmcnamara@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6604
    Battalion Chief, C-Shift John Viera jviera@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6607
    Hazmat Team Leader Paul Taylor ptaylor@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6622
    Rescue Team Leader Jim Selover jselover@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6622
    Senior Office Assistant Debbie Faria dfaria@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6656


    Emergency Medical Services

    EMS Coordinator Andy Swartzell aswartzell@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6669
    EMS Captain                 Jon Michaelson jmichaelson@srvfire.ca.gov     (925) 838-6678
    Senior Office Assistant Kathleene Eubanks keubanks@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6667


    Training

    Training Captain, A-Shift Jim Selover jselover@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6622
    Training Captain, B-Shift Bruno Spani bspani@srvfire.ca.gov        (925) 838-6622
    Training Captain, C-Shift Paul Taylor ptaylor@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6622
    Senior Office Assistant Renee Vetter rvetter@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6620


    Volunteer Coordinators

    Chaplain Volunteers Jim Hoekenga jhoekenga@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    Communication Volunteers Denise Pangelinan dpangelinan@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6645

    Local 3546

    Union President Mike Mohun mmohun@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    Honor Guard Coordinator John Youngblood jyoungblood@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    Pipe and Drums Coordinator Erik Falkenstrom efalkenstrom@srvfire.ca.gov (925) 838-6600
    1500 Bollinger Canyon Road, San Ramon CA 94583
    (925) 838-6600 | info@firedepartment.org